30 Facts About Me

1. My full name is Kelli Lynn Cecilia Tynan, including my confirmation name.

2. My favorite movie of all time is The Breakfast Club, Don’t You (Forget About Me) by Simple Minds is my ringtone.

3. Tim Burton is my favorite film director…Beetlejuice, Edward Scissorhands and Big Fish are my favorite films of his.

4. I am addicted to Dr. Pepper and the occasional Ultra Red Monster.

5. I am ready and willing to admit, I love the show Dawson’s Creek.

6. I know all of the words to the Eggo Waffle commercial: http://www.ispot.tv/ad/75mb/eggo-homestyle-waffles-toppings

7. I typically order the same drink every time I go to Starbucks, a Zebra Mocha aka Tuxedo Mocha aka Black and White Mocha.

8. I was a Cheerleader for ten years.

9. My favorite meal to make myself is chicken enchiladas.

10. I can recite the poem Invictus by William Ernest Henley.

11. I like to make jewelry, particularly beaded necklaces.

12. Karaoke is one of my pastimes, if it is available, I will participate.

13. I once got into Lollapalooza, in Chicago, for free (for the last four hours), where I saw Florence and the Machine.

14. I have been to Fenway Park three times, the first time I got to go out on the field after the game and sit in the bullpen.

15. I was born sunny-side up, 9 pounds even on April 7, 1992.

16. One of my goals in life is to watch my name scroll by in the ending credits of a movie.

17. After May 18, 2014 I will officially be a graduate of Purdue University.

18. I have never eaten a peanut butter and jelly sandwich, I used to not like jelly but now I just enjoy the reaction people have when I tell them this.

19. I am fascinated by traditional art, my favorite artists are Monet and Renoir.

20. I love photography, I shoot a Nikon D40x.

21. I came out of the womb with a love for baseball, most of the members of my family are and always will be Detroit Tigers fans.

22. My default doodles on napkins, chalkboards, whiteboards or to-go boxes, more often that not, involve members of the Peanuts gang, usually Snoopy.

23. One of my favorite blogs is Mark and Angel Hack Life

24. I own an uncountable amount of objects with butterflies on them, including at least five shirts.

25. I currently drive a black Ford f150.

26. In 2013, I was the President of Purdue’s Women in Technology Student Organization.

27. I have been collecting movie, musical, concert and game tickets since 2003.

28. I love quotes…inspirational quotes, movie quotes, famous quotes…all of them.

29. If I could wear my Steve Madden combat boots 24/7 I probably would.

30. There is so much more but all of the above are potential blog topics someday!

Leave a Reply

