The Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 1

Cue the Violins

The Soundtrack of my life, if it were a movie…
We’ll call it Volume 1.

Based on past events, feelings and people in my life.

  1. Wannabe by Spice Girls
  2. I’m Too Sexy by Right Said Fred
  3. How Do I Live by LeAnn Rimes
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen
  5. Don’t You Forget About Me by Simple Minds
  6. Hand in My Pocket by Alanis Morissette
  7. Find the Real by Alter Bridge
  8. Pearl of the Stars by Coheed and Cambria
  9. Anyway by Martina McBride
  10. Love Like a Sunset by Phoenix
  11. Forever and Always by Bullet For My Valentine
  12. Forever by Chris Brown
  13. The Great Escape by Pink
  14. Thrive by Switchfoot
  15. Fallen by Imagine Dragons
  16. Burning Bridges by OneRepublic
  17. Madness by Muse
  18. The Walker by Fitz and the Tantrums
  19. Everything by Lifehouse
  20. I Was Here by Beyoncé

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 1

  1. Pingback: “I know. I know you can fight. But it’s our wits that make us men.” | Non perfect writing

  2. Pingback: The Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 2 | Twenty Two Leaf Clover

  3. Pingback: The Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 2 – Twenty Two Leaf Clover

Leave a Reply

