Happy Blogiversary

11102850_10153274577447704_1080741122718216336_n One year ago yesterday I started this blog, Twenty Two Leaf Clover. I had just turned 22 and I wanted to try something new. I wanted an outlet. A place where I could share my thoughts and adventures with family, friends and other bloggers. It has been a wonderful year of blogging. I didn’t write as much as I could have or should have…but I have a start, I have one year under my belt. Today my domain 22leafclover.com has expired and I have decided to let it continue to be expired. For now my domain will go back to twentytwoleafclover.wordpress.com. Although, the name of my blog will remain Twenty Two Leaf Clover in honor of when my blogging escapade began. Twenty two was a good year but I am excited for what Twenty three has in store, even if, according to Blink 182, nobody likes you when you’re 23.

It is a great achievement to be actively writing for Twenty Two Leaf Clover one year later. I plan to continue to blog about my adventures, my bucket list accomplishments and the randomness of my life! I hope to increase and improve my writing to keep this blog alive, especially as my experience as a film student in Chicago progresses!

A huge thank you to all of you who read my posts. You encourage and inspire me to keep writing.

Happy one year Twenty Two Leaf Clover! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

