The Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 2

In November I made a list of songs for my life’s soundtrack, you can find it here. Most of those songs remain in my life but of course there are more to add! Here we go, The Soundtrack of My Life: Volume 2.

Again, these are songs based on past events, feelings, and people in my life.

  1. You and I by Lady Gaga
  2. Shut Up and Dance by Walk the Moon
  3. And We Danced by Macklemore
  4. You Go Down Smooth by Lake Street Dive
  5. Slow and Steady by Of Monsters and Men
  6. Happiness by The Fray
  7. Comptine d’un autre été, L’après-midi by Yann Tiersen
  8. Don’t Stop Me Now by Queen
  9. Save Rock and Roll by Fall Out Boy
  10. I Don’t Want to Wait by Paula Cole
  11. I’ll be there for you by The Rembrandts
  12. Mr. Roboto by Styx
  13. You Can’t Roller Skate in a Buffalo Herd by Roger Miller
  14. Dancing Queen by Abba
  15. My Drink N My 2 Step by Cassidy
  16. Yummy by Gwen Stefani
  17. Have I Told You Lately by Rod Stewart
  18. It’s Time by Imagine Dragons
  19. Goodbye, Apathy by OneRepublic
  20. What’s Up by 4 Non Blondes

Happy Musical Monday!

Leave a Reply

